Fallen World #1 Review: The Sky is Falling

By Wudood Omran Valiant Entertainment has blessed us once again with the release of Fallen World #1. The story picks up in the year 4002 in the common era. Earth’s surface is uninhabitable, so to escape turmoil New Japan is created. A world in the skies to keep humans safe. In this world, positronics are…Read moreRead more

4001 A.D. #1 Review

The Future of the Valiant Universe is here with 4001 A.D. #1 By Nolan P. Smith Valiant has been showing us previews for months of their latest epic storyline- this time, we are flung far into the future- 4001 A.D. to be exact. The world is a very different place in the future- specifically New…Read moreRead more

First Look: Matt Kindt & CAFU Launch Rai #13 into 4001 A.D.

4001 A.D. Brings Rai Back to the Forefront of the Valiant Universe (By Staff Reports)– Valiant’s acclaimed series returns this May to join the summer’s blockbuster crossover event with AN ALL-NEW JUMPING-ON POINT revealing the untold origin of New Japan and its original protector – the very first Rai! Valiant is proud to present an advance…Read moreRead more

Valiant Entertainment Unveils the All-New ValiantStore.Com – Featuring Apparel, Collectibles, Home Décor, and Much More

The all-new ValiantStore.com is now open for business and bringing the biggest and best selection of can’t-miss merchandise that Valiant has ever had to offer! (By Staff Reports)– Valiant Entertainment is proud to announce that it has updated and expanded the official Valiant online webstore at ValiantStore.com – bringing fans and collectors the greatest one-stop destination ever imagined for official Valiant apparel,…Read moreRead more

First Look: 4001 A.D. #1 (of 4) – Matt Kindt & Clayton Crain Ignite Valiant’s 2016 Crossover Event in May

By Staff Reports Valiant is proud to present your first look inside 4001 A.D. #1 (of 4) – the FIRST ISSUE of the summer’s blockbuster event series from New York Times best-selling writer Matt Kindt (DIVINITY, NINJAK) and superstar artist Clayton Crain (RAI, X-Force)! Be here this May as the fallen guardian of New Japan…Read moreRead more

4001 A.D. #1 – Matt Kindt & Clayton Crain Forge the Future in the Valiant Event of 2016!

By Staff Reports In the tradition of BOOK OF DEATH, ARMOR HUNTERS, and HARBINGER WARS, Valiant is proud to announce its most ambitious crossover event yet: 4001 A.D.! Beginning with an all-new prologue in the pages of the VALIANT: 4001 A.D. FCBD SPECIAL on Free Comic Book Day 2016, the forces of the future unite…Read moreRead more