4001 A.D. #1 – Matt Kindt & Clayton Crain Forge the Future in the Valiant Event of 2016!

By Staff Reports In the tradition of BOOK OF DEATH, ARMOR HUNTERS, and HARBINGER WARS, Valiant is proud to announce its most ambitious crossover event yet: 4001 A.D.! Beginning with an all-new prologue in the pages of the VALIANT: 4001 A.D. FCBD SPECIAL on Free Comic Book Day 2016, the forces of the future unite…Read moreRead more