Blink-182 Share Brand New Album ‘One More TIME…’

By Staff Reports blink-182 proudly present their anxiously awaited new album, ONE MORE TIME…, out now via Columbia Records. Listen HERE. ONE MORE TIME… marks the first album to feature the group’s iconic lineup, Mark Hoppus [bass, vocals], Tom DeLonge [guitar, vocals], and Travis Barker [drums], since 2011. The guys are set to take the stage Saturday and Saturday as headliners […]